Skip to content

Press contacts

Members of our press team are on hand to help with journalist queries. Find your local press contact below.

Global press teams

  • Chevon Erasmus Porter
    Global Communications Advisor
    Washington DC, USA
    t +1 202 602 1463
    e cerasmusporter@rics.org

  • Ray Sabharwal
    Head of Marketing and Communications, Americas
    Toronto, Canada
    t +1 647 281 9210
    e rsabharwal@rics.org 

    Rafaela Thomsen
    Communications Manager
    Washington, DC
    t +1 202 602 1447
    e rthomsen@rics.org

  • Lim Le-Anne
    Head of Communications & External Affairs, Asia Pacific
    Singapore
    t +65 6812 8177
    e llim@rics.org

  • Jeanie Chan
    Head of Corporate Affairs, East Asia
    Hong Kong
    t +852 2116 0056
    f +852 2537 2756
    e jeaniechan@rics.org

  • Laura Lindberg
    Head of Media & Communications, Europe
    Brussels, Belgium
    t +32 (0)2 739 4227
    f +32 (0)2 742 9748
    llindberg@rics.org

  • Rodrigo Erthal
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    t + 55 11 2925.0017
    m + 55 11 94515.0455
    e: rerthal@rics.org

  • Lynne Davidson
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    Dubai, UAE
    t +971 (0) 4 391 3675
    m +971 (0) 55 807 4801
    ldavidson@rics.org

  • Ben McDonald
    Corporate Affairs Manager, Oceania
    Sydney, Australia
    t +612 9216 2317
    m +61 417 080 166 
    e bmcdonald1@rics.org

  • Shabana Hussain
    PR Manager, South Asia
    Noida, India
    t +91 98 995 46 559
    e shabanahussain@rics.org

UK press teams

  • Rebecca Hunt 
    Head of Media and Communications
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3831  
    e rhunt@rics.org 

  • Kim Bailey
    PR & Communications Manager
    t +44 (0)113 394 5983
    e kbailey@rics.org

    Alexandra Booth
    PR & Communications Officer
    t +44 (0)115 853 2151
    abooth@rics.org

  • Sunita Ghalley
    PR and Communications Officer 
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3787
    sghalley@rics.org

  • Georgina Noden
    PR and Communications Officer
    t +44 (0)20 7334 3745  
    gnoden@rics.org

  • Neil Broadfoot
    PR & Communications Manager
    t +44 (0)131 240 0899
    nbroadfoot@rics.org