Skip to content
Seminars

APC Surgeries in Yorkshire & Humber

Have you got any questions about any aspect of your APC?  Why not ask your Regional Training Adviser directly? This question and answer session has been designed to provide candidates with support and advice to help manage your APC successfully.

Twitter: #@RICSNorth

Date:
Tue 14 Aug 2018
Time:
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Venue:
RICS Yorkshire & Humber regional office, Leeds Beckett University, Room G03, Northern Terrace, Queen Square Court, Leeds, LS2 8NU
From
Free

Overview

APC candidates in Sheffield or Leeds

These free sessions are run by our Regional Training Advisor for the Yorkshire & Humber, with the chance to book 1-2-1 sessions or group workshops to raise any questions in an informal environment about anything APC related.

Whether your query relates to the routes through the APC process, the Case Study or the Final Assessment, this session will answer your questions.

Appointments are available on the following dates either in Leeds or Sheffield depending on demand:

  • Tuesday 24th July
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Tuesday 18th September
  • Tuesday 9th October
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Thursday 15th November
  • Tuesday 11th December
  • Tuesday 18th December

To book your session please contact David Varley on varleyassociates@btinternet.com

Other available dates

Price

  • Delegate rate Free
  • Visa

  • Mastercard

From
Free
Book now