Skip to content

RICS Awards 2018 Australia

We are pleased to invite professionals to the RICS Awards 2018 Australia. Tickets are now on sale as we gear up to recognise outstanding achievement, teamwork and companies at our biggest networking event of the year.

Thu 7 Jun 2018
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Plaza Ballroom, 191 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Bookings for tables of 10 available

AU$195 + GST


Secure your place now and be among the first to discover the successful projects awarded from the 15 categories across the individual, team nd company awards.

Join over 300 leading professionals from land, construction, real estate and infrastructure sectors, who will come together to showcase excellence in the built environment.

Please note: To be considered for an award, you must be present at the ceremony.

Haven't submitted a nomination yet?

Learn more about this year's categories, what the judges are looking for and how to submit your nomination.

Find out more

The Plaza Ballroom

Situated in the heart of Collins Street at Melbourne’s famous Regent Theatre, The Plaza Ballroom is a magnificent venue where guests will be treated to networking drinks and canapés on arrival, a three-course alternating main dinner, entertainment and photo opportunities throughout the night at this prestigious venue.

Need help?

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions regarding the RICS Awards, please contact RICS Events Coordinator Stephanie Dorrian.

Get in touch

Sponsorship opportunities

Get your brand noticed

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact RICS Commercial Sales Manager Shirley Nolan.

Get in touch


  • RICS professional
    + $31.31 fee AU$195 + GST
  • Non-RICS professional
    + $36.74 fee AU$230 + GST
  • Table of 10
    + $295.59 fee AU$1900 + GST
  • Visa

  • Mastercard

AU$195 + GST
Book now