Skip to content

Central and Eastern Europe Quality Awards CEEQA 2018

In its 15th year, the annual CEEQA Gala is the New Europe property sector’s flagship annual event, a must-attend for any serious property professional active in the CEE or SEE property markets.
RICS in Poland is proud to be partner of this outstanding industrial event.

Wed 25 Apr 2018
07:00 PM - 11:50 PM
Mińska 65, Warszawa, Poland, 03-828
€695 + VAT


The focus may be on celebrating the successes and success stories of the New Europe property markets across 18 countries in CEE & SEE, but the 800+ guest list of top tier investors, developers, financiers and advisors engaged in the sector is fully international, descending on Warsaw from more than 50 countries for the flagship annual gathering.

The CEEQA platform seeks to encourage thought leadership and recognise business excellence across 18 countries in New Europe, as well as to showcase the achievements of the New Europe commercial real estate market place to the international investment arena, through its acclaimed market insight platform and the sector’s main annual industry awards.


CEEQA is organised in association with globally trusted consulting firm Deloitte.The sector’s most trusted and prestigious industry recognition, the awards are free to enter and are judged by a panel of the most senior representatives of market leading companies and organisations active in the sector, the CEEQA Jury. Decisions are exclusively made by the members of the jury with no interference or intervention by the organiser, all aspects of the judging are closely monitored by the awards supervisor globally trusted consulting firm Deloitte. Following the announcement of the shortlist on 27 March 2018, the awards in all categories are presented to the winners at the CEEQA Gala in Warsaw on 25 April.

  • Deadline for entries on 31 January Entries must be received before this date to qualify.
  • Shortlist announced on 27 March The shortlist is published widely including on the CEEQA website
  • Winners announced and award presentations on 25 April

A total of 23 awards will be presented in 2018.


  • Non-RICS professionals €695 + VAT
  • RICS professionals €695 + VAT
  • Visa

  • Mastercard

€695 + VAT
Book now